Disable access to a shared meeting link
Learn how to revoke access to a meeting link you've shared by expiring it in just a few clicks using the Shares & Views feature.
To revoke access to a call link you shared with a customer or a colleague:
- Open the call from Real Calls > History.
- Open the Shares & Views panel from the panel rail on the call page.
- Under Shares, find the link you want to close and click Valid.
- Click Close Access. The link shows as Link Expired.
To give access again later, click Renew on the expired link and enter the number of days.
Hope this article was helpful. For any queries, please write to support@outdoo.ai