---
title: "Disable access to a shared meeting link"
url: "https://help.outdoo.ai/en/article/disable-access-of-a-shared-meeting-link"
language: "en"
last_updated: "2026-10-23T02:57:03.102Z"
---

# Disable access to a shared meeting link

Learn how to revoke access to a meeting link you've shared by expiring it in just a few clicks using the Shares & Views feature.

To revoke access to a call link you shared with a customer or a colleague:

-   Open the call from **Real Calls > History**.

-   Open the **Shares & Views** panel from the panel rail on the call page.

-   Under **Shares**, find the link you want to close and click **Valid**.

-   Click **Close Access**. The link shows as **Link Expired**.

![](https://cdn-assets.productfruits.com/01b0e896-2938-49f8-92d1-30716de2cf86)

To give access again later, click **Renew** on the expired link and enter the number of days.

Hope this article was helpful. For any queries, please write to support@outdoo.ai

## Related articles

-   [How to Make Your Meetings Private](https://help.outdoo.ai/en/article/how-to-make-your-meetings-private)

-   [Share a call](https://help.outdoo.ai/en/article/share-a-call)
