---
title: "Delete a call"
url: "https://help.outdoo.ai/en/article/delete-a-call"
language: "en"
last_updated: "2026-10-23T02:33:58.157Z"
---

# Delete a call

Learn how to permanently delete a call recording and all associated data from Outdoo AI, including permissions requirements and what gets removed.

Deleting a call permanently removes the recording and all related data from Outdoo AI. Deleted calls can't be recovered.

Deleting calls needs a permission profile that allows it. If you need this access and don't have it, contact your Outdoo AI admin.

## How to delete a call

-   Open the call from **Real Calls > History**.

-   Click **More actions** (⋯) in the top-right corner of the page.

-   Select **Delete Call** and confirm.

![](https://cdn-assets.productfruits.com/104818ad-7ba2-49a5-8643-f71e65c7201f)

## What is removed when you delete a call

Deleting a call permanently removes all of the following from Outdoo AI:

-   The recording, transcript, and any related media

-   Notes, comments, and scores

-   Call stats

If you only want to limit who can see the call, set it as private instead. See [Set a call as private](https://help.outdoo.ai/en/article/set-a-call-as-private).

Hope this article was helpful. For any queries, please write to support@outdoo.ai

## Related articles

-   [Intro to the Call Page](https://help.outdoo.ai/en/article/intro-to-the-call-page)

-   [Set a call as private](https://help.outdoo.ai/en/article/set-a-call-as-private)

-   [Default permission profiles guide](https://help.outdoo.ai/en/article/outdoo-ai-user-roles-permissions-guide)
